The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

College of Business Adminstration at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee


Staff

 

  Tom Bushur

  UT Student Assistant
  445 Haslam Business Building
  (865) 974-5361
  Email: tbushur@vols.utk.edu



 

  Jenny Colson

  Administrative Coordinator I
  442 Haslam Business Building
  (865) 974-6278
  Email: jcolson@utk.edu



 
  Jennifer Hicks
  Contracts Coordinator

  449 Haslam Business Building
  (865) 974-6735
  Email: jhicks4@utk.edu




 

  Vickie Killion
 
Operations & Technology Coordinator
  450 Haslam Business Building
  (865) 974-1770
  Email: vkillion@utk.edu


 



 

 
  Joy Renninger

  Accounting Specialist III
  448 Haslam Business Building
  (865) 974-6425
  Email: jrenning@utk.edu

 

 

  Sherry Snider

  Accounting Specialist III
  450 Haslam Business Building
  (865) 974-6739
  Email: ssnider1@utk.edu


 
  Joan Snoderly

  Business Manager

  451 Haslam Business Building

  (865) 974-1771
  Email:  jsnoderly@utk.edu


 

 

  Denise Watson

  Accounting Specialist III

  442 Haslam Business Building

  (865) 974-6184

  Email: dwatso26@utk.edu

 


 
  Sheila Wolford

  Director
  452 Haslam Business Building
  (865) 974-1773
  Email: swolford@utk.edu

 

 


Financial Information Office ~ 453 Haslam Business Building ~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996 - 4140
Phone: (865) 974-1770 ~ Fax: (865) 974-3663 ~ (865) 974-4237

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System